Skip to Main Content Start main Content
Main content start

Recognition Outside Hong Kong

Many tertiary institutions in overseas countries / territories are willing to provide progression pathways for the graduates of the Accredited Post-secondary Programmes. Updated information about the recognition for individual programmes can be obtained through the homepages of respective local institutions. At the moment, the following ten countries / territories have been providing various levels of recognition to the Accredited Post-secondary Programmes in our list.

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • France
  • Korea
  • Mainland China
  • Macao Special Administrative Region
  • New Zealand
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America

Last Review Date: 06/12/2017