Skip to Main Content Start main Content
Main content start

Sub-committee on SPSS

Related Information:

Quality Enhancement Support Scheme

With effect from 1 November 2019, the Sub-committee on SPSS has been subsumed under the Sub-committee on Support Measures under the Committee on Self-financing Post-secondary Education. The information below is for reference only.



Mrs Ruth LEE SHEK Yuk-yu, JP

Mr Francis CHENG Cho-ying, MH
Ms Norris LAM Man-ngar
Prof Isabella POON Wai-yin
Mr Wilfred WONG Kam-pui, JP

Ex-officio Member
Principal Assistant Secretary (Further Education)


Last Review Date: 27/11/2019