Skip to Main Content Start main Content
Main content start

Contact Information

AddressSecretariat, Committee on Self-financing Post-secondary Education,
7/F, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong

Telephone No.3509 7421

Committee on Self-financing Post-secondary Education

Related Information:

Terms of Reference

Membership List


Prof Anthony CHEUNG Bing-leung, GBS, JP


Professor Chetwyn CHAN Che-hin

Mr Francis CHENG Cho-ying, MH

Professor Ronald CHUNG Chi-kit

Professor Adrian DIXON*

Professor Mark KAMLET*

Ms Norris LAM Man-ngar

Hon Andrew LAM Siu-lo, SBS, JP

Professor William LEE Keng-mun

Mrs Ruth LEE SHEK Yuk-yu, JP

Ms Jacqueline Alee LEUNG, JP

Ms Carrie LEUNG Ka-lai, MH

Professor LUI Yu-hon, MH

Professor PONG Ting-chuen

Professor Isabella POON Wai-yin

Professor Julia TAO LAI Po-wah

Mr Wilfred WONG Kam-pui, BBS, JP

Ms Winnie YEUNG Cheung-wah

Chairman of Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications or his representative

Chairman of University Grants Committee or his representative

Deputy Secretary for Education (1)

* non-local members


Principal Assistant Secretary (Further Education)

Last Review Date: 13/08/2021