Committee on Self-financing Post-secondary Education
Membership List

Prof Anthony CHEUNG Bing-leung, GBS, JP 

Prof Chetwyn CHAN Che-hin
Mr Francis CHENG Cho-ying, MH
Prof Reggie KWAN Ching-ping
Prof LEE Chack-fan, GBS, JP
Prof William LEE Keng-mun
Mrs Ruth LEE SHEK Yuk-yu, JP
Prof Isabella POON Wai-yin
Mr Wilfred WONG Kam-pui, JP
Ms Winnie YEUNG Cheung-wah
Prof Peter YUEN Pok-man
Ms Helen ZEE
Chairman of the Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications or his representative
Chairman of the University Grants Committee or his representative
Deputy Secretary for Education (1)

Back to Top
Related Information:

Terms of Reference

Contact Information:
Secretariat, Committee on Self-financing Post-secondary Education, 7/F, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong


Telephone No.
3509 7423
Last Review Date: 10/11/2017